Testimonials

    5 star review  Very Professional....absolutely Dependable!! Amazing group to design and renovate your home! Updating...selling....or just need a new look? Give Julie a call!

    thumb Glendale Johnson
    1/05/2018

    1 star review  Customer service

    thumb KentandTony Baumgartner
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  Julie and her team have worked multiple projects for us! She is fantastic!!

    thumb Shannon Wright
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  Amazing crew, comes in and knocks out more work in a day than I could have done in a week. I told her “ You pick the colors that would look good and get it done.” After a long day of work I came home and everything was completed, cleaned up, and back in its place. Stellar job and I loved it!

    thumb Joshua Hoyes
    6/30/2018

    5 star review  Thanks so much to Julie and her team!! We LOVE our new look to our home!

    thumb Brooke Smothers Peery
    2/02/2018

    5 star review  I have personally worked for her and she was nothing but excellent. I learned many new skills that I have been able to carry over to my own projects. Julie does great work and will go above and beyond to make sure her customers and employees are happy and well taken care of. Pictures really don’t do her work justice!

    thumb Angela Purdy
    1/13/2018

    5 star review  A very talented, honorable and dedicated professional. You won't be disappointed!

    thumb Stephanie Mahoney
    1/05/2018

    4 star review  Julie is one of the hardest workers I know. She will get the job right and make sure you are left with quality work.

    thumb Kacey Osmundson
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  Julie Martin Designs provides professional and high quality work. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Olivia Wright
    1/05/2018

About Us
Julie Martin is a home preparation expert, specializing in getting homes ready to sell with small make overs that maximize return on investment and get homes updated for today's market. Julie is also a licensed Realtor® in the State of Missouri and specializes in real estate auctions.
Our services
Real Estate
Home Auctions
ServicesPrivacy Policy
Contact Us
5815 Brown Station Rd Suite 105.
Columbia, Missouri 65202
(573) 228-1492
info@juliemartindesigns.com
COPYRIGHT 2017 JULIE MARTIN DESIGNS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Designed by 360 CoMo
map-markerphoneenvelopevolume-control-phone linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram